Variant Cover Collectors Edition

Rakim – G.O.D.S NETWORK (Reb7rth)

Variant GOLD Cover Collectors Edition CD

Comes with FREE Digital Download

FREE Poster

6 Panel Digipak

Full Produced by Rakim – All songs Featuring Rakim

1. BE ILL feat. Kurupt & Masta Killa (Prod + Cuts By: Rakim Allah)
2. NOW IS THE TIME feat. B.G, Hus Kingpin & Compton Menace (Prod. Rakim Allah)
3. LOVE IS THE MESSAGE feat. Nipsey Hussle, Planet Asia, Louis King, Snoop Dogg, Sally Green, Kobe Honeycutt & the LA Grand Choir (Prod. Rakim Allah)
4. GODS PLAYGROUND feat. .38 Spesh, Fred the Godson, Skyzoo & DMX (Prod + Cuts By: Rakim Allah)
5. PENDULUM SWING feat. KXNG Crooked, LA The Darkman, Canibus & Chino XL (Prod + Cuts By: Rakim Allah)
6. INTERNATIONAL feat. Kool G Rap, Tristate & Joell Ortiz (Prod. Rakim Allah)
7. SIGN OF SE7EN feat. Prodigy (of Mobb Deep), Method Man, X-Raided & Big Twins (Prod. Rakim Allah)

Streaming and Downloading Links

Digital Download sent via email: July 26, 2024
Physical Shipping begins July 25, 2024